Ari Shirt Women / milk

89,00 

Out of stock

The Ari Shirt is a garment that is totally comfortable and versatile at the same time. Combine it with some nice pants or a high-waisted jeans as a light summer jacket or just with open buttons above a dress – you will look great either way! And the best: the shirt is absolutely comfortable thanks to its loose fit, the sleeve length as well as the pleat in the back that offers room to move.

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
Regulates the body temperature
Loose fit
Can be worn with open and closed buttons
Button placket with wooden buttons in the front
Big pocket
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

  • XS XS
  • S S
  • M M
  • L L
  • XL XL
SKU: ari-mil-w21 Categories: , , , , ,

Description

The Ari Shirt is a garment that is totally comfortable and versatile at the same time. Combine it with some nice pants or a high-waisted jeans as a light summer jacket or just with open buttons above a dress – you will look great either way! And the best: the shirt is absolutely comfortable thanks to its loose fit, the sleeve length as well as the pleat in the back that offers room to move.

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
Regulates the body temperature
Loose fit
Can be worn with open and closed buttons
Button placket with wooden buttons in the front
Big pocket
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

Additional information

size
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Go to Top

Ari Shirt Women / milk

89,00 

Nicht vorrätig

Das Ari Kurzarm-Hemd ist ein Kleidungsstück das gemütlich und gleichzeitig unglaublich vielseitig ist. Es passt wunderbar in Kombination mit einer Hose oder einer hochgeschnittenen Jeans, als leichte Sommerjacke oder aufgeknöpft über einem Kleid – egal wie es passt immer! Und das Beste daran: dank seinem weiten Schnitt, der Ärmellänge und der Falte im Rücken bietet es genügend Platz für Bewegungen und ist so wunderbar gemütlich.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Reguliert die Körpertemperatur
Weite Passform
Geknöpft und offen tragbar
Schöne Knopfleiste mit Holzknöpfen vorne
Große, aufgesetzte Tasche
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

  • XS XS
  • S S
  • M M
  • L L
  • XL XL
Artikelnummer: ari-mil-w21 Kategorien: , , , , ,

Beschreibung

Das Ari Kurzarm-Hemd ist ein Kleidungsstück das gemütlich und gleichzeitig unglaublich vielseitig ist. Es passt wunderbar in Kombination mit einer Hose oder einer hochgeschnittenen Jeans, als leichte Sommerjacke oder aufgeknöpft über einem Kleid – egal wie es passt immer! Und das Beste daran: dank seinem weiten Schnitt, der Ärmellänge und der Falte im Rücken bietet es genügend Platz für Bewegungen und ist so wunderbar gemütlich.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Reguliert die Körpertemperatur
Weite Passform
Geknöpft und offen tragbar
Schöne Knopfleiste mit Holzknöpfen vorne
Große, aufgesetzte Tasche
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

Zusätzliche Information

Größe
  • XS
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL

Go to Top