Hair Bow

Out of stock

We love these super sweet linen hair bows. They make every outfit look even better. Also makes a perfect gift! For this product we used fabric scraps that were left over from producing our collection.

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
Hair tie with linen bow
Made from fabric scraps from our production
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

This product is currently out of stock and unavailable.

SKU: hai-set-one-w21

Description

We love these super sweet linen hair bows. They make every outfit look even better. Also makes a perfect gift! For this product we used fabric scraps that were left over from producing our collection.

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
Hair tie with linen bow
Made from fabric scraps from our production
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

Additional information

color

Go to Top

Hair Bow

9,00 

Nicht vorrätig

Wir lieben diese niedlichen Leinen-Haarschleifen! Sie lassen jedes Outfit noch besser aussehen und eigenen sich hervorragend als kleines Geschenk. Für dieses Produkt haben wir ausschließlich Stoffreste aus der Produktion dieser Kollektion verwertet.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Für Kinder und Erwachsene
Haargummi mit Schleife
Aus Stoffresten aus unserer Produktion
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

  • hazel
  • olive
  • rose
  • slate blue
Artikelnummer: hai-set-one-w21 Kategorien: , , , , ,

Beschreibung

Wir lieben diese niedlichen Leinen-Haarschleifen! Sie lassen jedes Outfit noch besser aussehen und eigenen sich hervorragend als kleines Geschenk. Für dieses Produkt haben wir ausschließlich Stoffreste aus der Produktion dieser Kollektion verwertet.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Für Kinder und Erwachsene
Haargummi mit Schleife
Aus Stoffresten aus unserer Produktion
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

Zusätzliche Information

Farbe

Go to Top