Luzia Blouse / natural

69,00 

Out of stock

This blouse is made of a soft linen fabric and has beautiful button and ruffle details. Our Luzia Blouse has 3/4 length sleeves and a comfortable width to give enough freedom of movement when playing. Works also perfectly as a dress when ordered in a bigger groesse!

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
3/4 length sleeves
Can be worn as a dress first and later as a blouse
Ruffle detail
Gathered waist
Wooden buttons in the back
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

  • 1-2 Years 1-2 Y
  • 2-3 Years 2-3 Y
  • 3-4 Years 3-4 Y
  • 4-5 Years 4-5 Y
  • 5-6 Years 5-6 Y
  • 7-8 Years 7-8 Y
  • 9-10 Years 9-10 Y
SKU: luz-nat-w21 Categories: , , Tags: ,

Description

This blouse is made of a soft linen fabric and has beautiful button and ruffle details. Our Luzia Blouse has 3/4 length sleeves and a comfortable width to give enough freedom of movement when playing. Works also perfectly as a dress when ordered in a bigger groesse!

All details at a glance:

material: 100% linen
3/4 length sleeves
Can be worn as a dress first and later as a blouse
Ruffle detail
Gathered waist
Wooden buttons in the back
happily made in Portugal

Matona is a small, family-run brand based in the Austrian Alps. Our focus lies on sustainability in all the steps of the manufacturing process. The kids- and womenswear is produced in Portugal in small certified factories meeting the highest social and environmental standards. Here at Matona we make functional and sustainable organic clothing for the whole family. With a special eye on the aesthetics, we only use the best natural materials like organic cotton and a very soft quality linen.

Additional information

size
  • 1-2 Y
  • 2-3 Y
  • 3-4 Y
  • 4-5 Y
  • 5-6 Y
  • 7-8 Y
  • 9-10 Y

Go to Top

Luzia Blouse / natural

69,00 
48,30 

Nicht vorrätig

Diese Bluse besticht durch einen weichen Leinenstoff, hübschen Knöpfen und Rüschendetails. Die Luzia Bluse hat 3⁄4 Ärmel und eine angenehme Weite die genug Platz fürs Spielen und Toben bietet. Ein, zwei Nummern groesser bestellt eignet sie sich auch hervorragend als Kleid.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Reguliert die Körpertemperatur
3/4 Ärmel
Kann erst als Kleid und später als Bluse angezogen werden
Rüschendetail an der Schulter
Geraffte Taille
Hinten mit schönen Holzknöpfen verschließbar
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

  • 1-2 Jahre 1-2 J
Artikelnummer: luz-nat-w21 Kategorien: , , , Schlagwörter: , , , ,

Beschreibung

Diese Bluse besticht durch einen weichen Leinenstoff, hübschen Knöpfen und Rüschendetails. Die Luzia Bluse hat 3⁄4 Ärmel und eine angenehme Weite die genug Platz fürs Spielen und Toben bietet. Ein, zwei Nummern groesser bestellt eignet sie sich auch hervorragend als Kleid.

Alle Details auf einen Blick:

Material: 100% Leinen
Reguliert die Körpertemperatur
3/4 Ärmel
Kann erst als Kleid und später als Bluse angezogen werden
Rüschendetail an der Schulter
Geraffte Taille
Hinten mit schönen Holzknöpfen verschließbar
fair produziert in Portugal

Matona ist ein familiengeführtes Label mit Sitz in den österreichischen Alpen. Unser Fokus liegt auf Nachhaltigkeit in allen Stadien des Produktionsprozesses. Die Kinder – und Frauenkleidung wird in Portugal produziert – in kleinen Betrieben, die nach strengsten sozialen und ökologischen Richtlinien zertifiziert sind. Bei Matona findest du funktionale, ästhetische und nachhaltige Kleidung für die ganze Familie, aus hochwertigen Naturmaterialien wie Biobaumwolle und Leinen.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Größe
  • 1-2 J

Go to Top